It’s funny how your whole life can change in a matter of days. A week ago, I was stretched out on a beach chair overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. The wind was actively moving across the beach, yet the sun broke through and warmed everything around it.  I would watch, as the miniature humans below would walk to that water to enjoy the ocean and quickly run back once they figured that the water just wasn’t right yet.

Perfect weather.

Spring Break was phenomenal. I would love to write about all the shenanigans that occurred over the week in Panama City Beach, but I plan on using them as black mail later on.

Screw it.

I’ll give a few tidbits, but I’ll keep it as vague as possible, so I can still use them as black mail later on.

Blacked Out. Throw Up. Toilet wrapping. Broken picture frames. Unsuccessful shimmying. Vodka Shots Chugging Vodka from Drinking Glasses. Competition. Beads. Sand Chairs. Big D. broken Table. Arrested. Girls. Trojan.

Spring Break.

Now I’m sitting in front of a computer, procrastinating studying for this physics quiz. It’s funny how your whole life can change in a matter of days.

Your Welcome.

